Read Our Reviews

Leave Us A Review

Click one of the buttons below to leave us a review.

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Janet has been so helpful and patient with us throughout the whole process of us getting a new car for our family. She goes above and beyond with her work. We appreciate and highly recommend Janet for anyone who needs assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Because of Brandonโ€™s great customer service we highly recommend him if youโ€™re looking to get a car. He addressed our concerns with care and made great recommendations based on what we needed. Thank you Triple J and especially Brandon for an awesome experience when purchasing our family car.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Salesman was very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Excellent, fast service and well assisted by the staff. Our car have some important issues and planned to trade in. I tried to fill up triple J trade in car value on their on line site and didn't mind if somebody will give time to take a look at my application. Unexpectedly, got a call from sales associate Ms. MARIE ALDAN!โ˜บ answered prayer!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿคฉ Right away got a schedule for appointment for the following day. Process started, valuing our car, filling up application, get approval from finance institution, insurance company and hurray!๐ŸŽ‰ before the day ends everything is done as ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

All the team members, starting from my Sales Associate Jamie, the GM and everyone in the team made it easy for me to purchase a vehicle after some disappointments from the competitor. Being a single working mom and working as a features writer, I really needed a vehicle as soon as possible. They have arranged all the things I need as per my requirements, my budget and my preferences in just 1 day. In just 24 hours I got my brand new vehicle. So far, I think it is the best customer service I have ever received, everything in my contract was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

The best car dealership on island with great customer service. Julie Ogo and team assisted me with everything I needed along with a great deal on the vehicle I purchased. Not only did they sell a vehicle to me, but also gave me the best options.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Brandon was very patient, thorough and knowledgeable of the vehicles. I was indecisive on which vehicle to purchase, but he was able to help find a vehicle that met my requirements. Thank you so much Brandon! #choosetherightbran

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I wouldnโ€™t have gotten my car if it wasnโ€™t for Jaime, Ana and Steve. They are great people to work with and walked me through every step of the process. Thank you Jaime for providing me with my brand new car and I am thrilled to be a part of the Triple J family!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Marie is truly great at what she does. Went in hoping to trade in for my own dream car and she GOT IT DONE. Smoothest and easiest trade in Iโ€™ve ever done and this was my first trade ever! Our experience throughout the process was no hassle at all. Just told her all that we wanted and boom! Got the car within the next few days. Thanks so much for assisting us Marie! If youโ€™re looking to get a car or trade in see Marie @ Triple J!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I'd rate my experience here at Triple J with 5 stars because of the excellent and welcoming atmosphere when entering the building. Marie Aldan, the one who assisted me, was very kind to the soul and was very knowledgeable about what she was doing. I would also like to give a special thanks to Mr. Steve Sablan who was able to explain and give a better understanding of what I signed up for. Thank you Triple J and keep up the great work. ๐Ÿ™‚

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Marie Aldan went above and beyond to get us our dream car. She is truly an amazing sales agent! We're so grateful for her and her team at Triple J Motors.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Marie is such an amazing person to work with! I have been searching for the right car for my family for a while and she knew exactly what to do! I highly recommend going to Marie because she is not just a person who deals cars, she is also someone who will take every step of the way in getting a car much easier!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Thankyou for assisting me Ms. Marie Aldan for my pre-owned 2020 Mirage Hatchback SE. Ms. Aldan did a great job handling her costumer with patient and kindness. I highly recommend you guys to choose Ms. Aldan as your person incharge for getting your dream car. Thankyou once again Ms. Marie Aldan

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Friendly service.. Go see Julie Ogo Mangloรฑa..

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I bought a car from Jasmin, very helpful and always understanding, she makes you feel you matter... They all treat you like family. So when you decide to buy a New or Used car, go see Jasmin...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Love the atmosphere!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Mr Ben Lizama & Ms Marie Aldan ... are the best and kindest car sales people I've met ... Cheers!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I knew I chose the right sales rep when I met Marie Aldan. She has excellent customer service and made sure all my questions were answered. She didnโ€™t give up when things were getting hard. She went out of her way to make the impossible POSSIBLE. Overall everything went very smoothly and I would highly recommend her to anyone out there looking for a used or brand new car. She made this experience an unforgettable one most especially because her heart was in the right place as well. It wasnโ€™t just about getting this deal but she wanted ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Marie was very helpful and was such an awesome sales woman. I'd recommend her should you be looking for a new/used car. -PaMo'LuBen

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Friendly and fast customers service highly recommended if you looking for brand new cars or preowned vehicles ๐Ÿ˜‰ keep it up ๐Ÿ˜‰

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Custumer service is good and fast processing,special thanks to miss jasmine, Sir Ben, & Sir,Steve Sablan thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Marie did a good job helping me. Easy & fast process! Good customer service especially with her Tinian customers!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

They're friendly and excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Very helpful, excellent deals, nice selection, great customer service

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

We bought our Mitsubishi here last year. Jasmine is easy to work with. If you go into Triple J Motors, ask for Jasmine. We came out with a car and a job opportunity which ny wife now works at Triple J, because Jasmine mentioned to apply there. Awesome dealer. Sold us a car and a job. Lol

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Nice service fast to assist anyone of any age

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

Awesome company!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019

Good, very friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019

Stylish vihecle, friendly staff willing to help you get your 1st car or family car. Most importantly affordability!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2018

They serve well and are very helpful! I would especially like to commend Justine, sales associate, who had helped me in many ways. Kudos!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018

(Translated by Google) It's a place that sells Mazda and Hyundai cars. Selling cheap with Mazda promotion. It is about $1000 more expensive than Guam. All the Mazda employees are kind, and here at Triple J, the dealers get a lot of income because they bring cars at such a low price. I'm finally taking Mazda 3 home~~^^ (Original) ๋งˆ์ฏ”๋‹ค, ํ˜„๋Œ€ ์ฐจ ํŒŒ๋Š” ๊ณณ์˜ˆ์š”. ๋งˆ์ฏ”๋‹ค ํ”„๋กœ๋ชจ์…˜์œผ๋กœ ์ €๋ ดํ•˜๊ฒŒ ํŒ”์•„์š”. ๊ดŒ๋ณด๋‹ค๋Š” 1000๋ถˆ์ •๋„ ๋น„์‹ธ๋‹ต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค~~^^ ๋งˆ์ฏ”๋‹ค ์ง์›๋“ค์ด ๋ชจ๋‘ ์นœ์ ˆํ•˜๊ณ  ์—ฌ๊ธฐ ํŠธ๋ฆฌํ”ŒJ๋Š” ์›Œ๋‚™์— ์ฐจ๋ฅผ ๋‚ฎ์€ ๊ฐ€๊ฒฉ์— ๊ฐ€์ ธ์™€์„œ ๋”œ๋Ÿฌ๋“ค์ด ๊ฐ€์ ธ๊ฐ€๋Š” ์ˆ˜์ž…์ด ํฌ์ง€๋งŽ๋ฐ์š”~ ๋“œ๋ŽŒ ๋งˆ์ฏ”๋‹ค3 ์ง‘์œผ๋กœ ๋ฐ๋ ค๊ฐ‘๋‹ˆ๋‹ค~~^^

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018

Very kindly...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018

Good service and great staffs

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018

Shae was very helpful. I like the way there are so many cars outside to just look around and look at the prices. They have brand new and used cars displayed. The brand new cars are Mitsubishi, Mazda and Hyundai. They are located at Beach Road, which is a nice view.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2018

Assisted by Manny. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2018

They are the authorised automotive dealer for Hyundai, Mitsubishi, and Mazda vehicles. They also offer various brands of used cars as well. The entire staff are down to earth, very friendly, and helpful. They have a great view of the ocean from the showroom as an added bonus.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018